• Unknown Battling Trance

    The story you are about to read is true, and it really occurred, despite popular claims to the contrary, no matter the way much I wish this wasn't true. The only reason I am telling this is to give my account of events, so that when something happens in the future, I'll have something to fall back on.

    I was walking home one night from the nearby pub, when abruptly I was accosted by a crowd of men and women who seemed to what to take my valuables, and possibly rob me of my wealth. Of course, since we are living in some pretty horrible economic times, and everybody is pretty broke, I am sure they are only trying to survive, but I am not going to let them survive at my expense.

    All of a sudden, they surrounded me, and I was trapped without having any kind of logical means of escape. Luckily, I'm trained in the deadly arts of hypnosis I started throwing out medieval trance head weapons that swirled around their heads like angry locusts.

    Wonderful Hypnosis Strategies: see it here

    The great thing about using this kind of medieval fighting hypnotism is you don't have to get your arms dirty, all you've got to do is keep tossing brain bombs.

    So they produced a form of fighting hypnosis to be utilized in such a situation, and I employed it that very night, to secure my name, honor and success.

    To see more remarkable stunts of trance enjoy the videos below or click on this scary link: click here



    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :