• The Superb Hypnosis Encounter

    So the other evening, I was hanging out, just minding my own business, when this extremely charming and very bizarre human being came up to me and started chatting like he knew me from many years ago.

    Another unusual thing was he didn't start a conversation like a normal human being would, where you pleasantly disturb somebody, and then expose some topic of discussion, then generate some replies from the human being you are chatting to.

    This guy just walked up, and started speaking to me as if we were in the center of the debate, and we had already organized a great deal of rapport.

    But what was really weird was that I immediately fell into deep rapport with this guys, and even though I didn't really know what he was chatting about, I was absolutely mesmerized by his speech, as if he was using some form of trance or something.

    Things got even more weirder when other individuals started coming up and joining the chat, except they would talk about things that had nothing to do with what we were speaking about, only the odd person was looking at them as if he totally agreed with them.

    Unleash Your Trance Power: post

    I didn't know what was going on, even though this dialogue lasted several hours, and I think I might have made some impressive mental discoveries in the process.

    To find your own outstanding techniques of hypnotism, watch the videos below or click these links: positive affirmations



    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :